Every two months the Cambridge Camera Club holds a competition for members.
Links to our recent competition galleries can be found on Previous Competitions page

The Leaderboard standings for the 2018-2019 year (inclusive of Bokeh & open) are currently as follows –

(Note: Final points for 2018-2019 club year will be revealed on EOY Awards Night in August)

Grade Member Points
B Paul Roberts 40
A Tina Tait 39
B Julie Salisbury 38
B Fred Matthys 38
A Derek Teague 37
A Lyn Alves 37
A Debbie Stevens 37
A Rose Kerin 37
B Lindsay Muirhead 37
A Eric Hill 36
A Julie Milne 35
B Brian Turner 35
B Lynda Mowat 35
A Cassandra Robinson 28
A John Leathwick 34
A Steve Parker 34
A Janet Natta 34
B Angela Harris 33
B Barbara Anderson 32
B Steve Davison 31
B Martin Pracy 30
B Wilf Schoonderwoerd 30
C Shirley Warner 29
B Mary Lorier 26
B Chris Smiley 26
C Doug Phillips 26
B Bruce Hancock 25
B Peter Tait 23
C Sean Brady 23
A Vic Cooper 21
C Carole Grant 20
B Janet Scott 20
B Chris Adkins 19
A Lou Kibby 16
C Poul Larsen 9
B Bruce Brodie 8
B Brian walton 8
C Stan Bowen 7
A Kerry Williams 5
B Lance McCaughan 4