President Angela Harris 0274 268 734
Vice President Bruce Brodie 027 829 5451
Secretary Eric Hill
Treasurer Janet Morley
Webmaster/Newsletter Derek Teague 021 778 005
Competition Coordinator Tina Tait 07 827 3906
Committee Lou Kibby 021 491 877
Committee Brian Turner
Committee Julie Salisbury

If you would like to know more about our club or wish to inquire in any other regard, either make contact via any of ourĀ members above, or complete your details below and submit, and we will get back to you (as soon as practical). Thanks.